Skip to content

Warwickshire and West Midlands

Revised proposals

The number of constituencies allocated to each sub-region is determined by the electorate of the combined local authorities. The number of constituencies proposed for the sub-region of Warwickshire and West Midlands is 31, a reduction of three on the current allocation.

Read the West Midlands revised proposals report.

Choose a constituency below to view a map of the proposed boundaries. The constituency maps for the initial proposals are viewable here

Aldridge, Brownhills and Bloxwich BC (PDF)

Birmingham Edgbaston BC (PDF)

Birmingham Erdington and Castle Bromwich BC (PDF)

Birmingham Hall Green BC (PDF)

Birmingham Harborne BC (PDF)

Birmingham Ladywood BC (PDF)

Birmingham Northfield BC (PDF)

Birmingham Perry Barr BC (PDF)

Birmingham Yardley BC (PDF)

Coventry North East BC (PDF)

Coventry North West BC (PDF)

Coventry South BC (PDF)

Dudley East and Oldbury BC (PDF)

Dudley West BC (PDF)

Halesowen and Rowley Regis BC (PDF)

Kenilworth and Dorridge CC (PDF)

Meriden CC (PDF)

North Warwickshire CC (PDF)

Nuneaton CC (PDF)

Rugby CC (PDF)

Smethwick BC (PDF)

Solihull BC (PDF)

Stourbridge and Dudley BC (PDF)

Stratford-upon-Avon CC (PDF)

Sutton Coldfield BC (PDF)

Walsall South BC (PDF)

Walsall West BC (PDF)

Warwick and Leamington CC (PDF)

Wednesbury BC (PDF)

Wolverhampton East BC (PDF)

Wolverhampton West BC (PDF)

Initial proposals

Choose a constituency below to view a map of the proposed boundaries.

Birmingham Edgbaston BC (PDF 2.9MB)

Birmingham Erdington BC (PDF 2.6MB)

Birmingham Hall Green BC (PDF 2.8MB)

Birmingham Harborne BC (PDF 2.8MB)

Birmingham Ladywood BC (PDF 3.0MB)

Birmingham Northfield BC (PDF 2.6MB)

Birmingham Perry Barr BC (PDF 2.8MB)

Birmingham Yardley BC (PDF 2.8MB)

Coventry North East BC (PDF 2.5MB)

Coventry North West BC (PDF 2.5MB)

Coventry South BC (PDF 2.5MB)

Dudley East and Oldbury BC (PDF 2.9MB)

Dudley South and Rowley Regis BC (PDF 2.9MB)

Dudley West BC (PDF 2.9MB)

Halesowen and Stourbridge BC (PDF 2.8MB)

Kenilworth and Dorridge CC (PDF 2.5MB)

Meriden CC (PDF 2.3MB)

North Warwickshire CC (PDF 2.2MB)

Nuneaton CC (PDF 2.3MB)

Rugby CC (PDF 1.9MB)

Smethwick BC (PDF 3.0MB)

Solihull BC (PDF 2.6MB)

Stratford-upon-Avon CC (PDF 2.3MB)

Sutton Coldfield BC (PDF 2.2MB)

Walsall North BC (PDF 2.2MB)

Walsall South BC (PDF 2.6MB)

Walsall West BC (PDF 2.7MB)

Warwick and Leamington CC (PDF 2.1MB)

Wednesbury BC (PDF 2.7MB)

Wolverhampton North BC (PDF 2.6MB)

Wolverhampton South BC (PDF 2.6MB)


Current number of constituencies:

Proposed number of constituencies: