Skip to content

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent

Revised proposals

The number of constituencies allocated to each sub-region is determined by the electorate of the combined local authorities. The number of constituencies proposed for the sub-region of Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent is 11, a reduction of one on the current allocation.

Read the West Midlands revised proposals report.

Choose a constituency below to view a map of the proposed boundaries.  The constituency maps for the initial proposals are viewable here

Burton CC (PDF)

Cannock Chase CC (PDF)

Lichfield CC (PDF)

Newcastle-under-Lyme CC (PDF)

South Staffordshire CC (PDF)

Stafford CC (PDF)

Staffordshire Moorlands CC (PDF)

Stoke-on-Trent North BC (PDF)

Stoke-on-Trent South BC (PDF)

Tamworth CC (PDF)

West Staffordshire CC (PDF)

Initial proposals

Choose a constituency below to view a map of the proposed boundaries.

Burton CC (PDF 1.9MB)

Cannock Chase CC (PDF 2.3MB)

Kidsgrove and Tunstall CC (PDF 2.5MB)

Lichfield CC (PDF 1.8MB)

Newcastle-under-Lyme and Stone CC (PDF 2.5MB)

South Staffordshire CC (PDF 2.0MB)

Stafford CC (PDF 2.0MB)

Staffordshire Moorlands CC (PDF 2.0MB)

Stoke-on-Trent Central BC (PDF 2.7MB)

Stoke-on-Trent South BC (PDF 4.7MB)

Tamworth CC (PDF 2.2MB)


Current number of constituencies:

Proposed number of constituencies: